Share your private image secretly, securely & confidentially

This website allows you to share your image to one or multiple people privately, your image or file is encrypted and can be viewed only by someone for few seconds, you can also add IP or their name as watermark, so to protect it. Learn More >

Options
 

  Complete deletion

Messages self-destruct after first opening or being deleted according to your settings. If the message has not been opened, it will be deleted automatically after 60 mintues by default. Deleted messages cannot be restored and are destroyed forever.

  Strong encryption

In order to protect messages from unauthorized access, each message is individually encrypted, as is your connection to us as well. For this purpose we use the AES with a key length of 256 bits, which is approved for government documents with the highest level of confidentiality.

  Anonymity

We want you to communicate as anonymously and securely as possible. For this reason, we do not store or require any personal data or IP addresses of you.